h1

Menunggumu Lyrics

May 25, 2008

MENUNGGUMU (WAITING FOR YOU)

Di dalam sebuah cinta terdapat bahasa
In the world of love exists a language
Yang mengalun indah mengisi jiwa
rhymes beautifully fulfilling our soul
merindukan kisah kita berdua
longing for a story about the two of us
Yang tak pernah bisa akan terlupa
the unforgettable story

Bila Rindu ini masih milikmu
If this longing feeling is still yours
Kuhadirkan sebuah tanya untukmu
I will present you a question
Harus brapa lama aku menunggumu
How long I should wait for you
aku menunggumu…
I should wait for you

Di dalam masa indah saat bersamamu
In my beautiful moments with you
Yang tak pernah bisa akan terlupa
My unforgettable moments
Pandangan matanya menghancurkan jiwa
Your beautiful eyes struck my soul
Dengan segenap cinta aku bertanya
With all my love, I’m asking you

Bila Rindu ini masih milikmu
If this longing feeling is still yours
Kuhadirkan sebuah tanya untukmu
I will present you a question
Harus brapa lama aku menunggumu
How long I should wait for you
Aku menunggumu…
I should wait for you

Dalam hati kumenunggu..
My heart is still waiting for you
Dalam hati kumenunggu..aku…
In my heart, I’m still waiting for you, I still am
Dalam lelah kumenunggu..
In weariness I’m still waiting for you
Dalam hati kumenunggu..aku…
In my heart, I’m still waiting for you
masih menunggu….
Keep on waiting for you

Bila Rindu ini masih milikmu
If this longing feeling is still yours

Kuhadirkan sebuah tanya untukmu
I will present you a question
Harus brapa lama aku menunggumu
How long I should wait for you
Aku menunggumu…
I should wait for you

aku menunggumu
I am waiting for you
aku menunggumu
I still am waiting for you

Leave a Reply

